Sorry, this entry is only available in American English. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Event Overview

February 24, 2021

07:00 PT  |  10:00 EST  |  15:00 GMT

Attendees from around the globe will come together on February 24, 2021, to discuss and learn about the future of payment security and customer experience.

We invite you to join us and other industry experts to explore the future of payments, compliance, security, and customer experience within the contact center and wider business communications environments. At PCI Pal we are passionate about payment security, safeguarding organizations’ reputations, and building consumer trust. This event is a great opportunity for us to discuss upcoming trends in the market, showcase innovative solutions, and provide insights into the future of payment security and compliance as we dive into 2021.

Register

 

Speakers

Here are some of the speakers that you can look forward to hearing from.

Agenda

Here is our high-level agenda at a glance, set for EST.

The agenda for PCI Pal's digital event - Payments: The Future of Security & CX

FAQ’s

Don’t see your question answered below? We’re happy to help, just email us at [email protected].

Q: How much does event participation cost?

A: PCI Pal and its partners are offering this event at no cost to the attendees. We’re committed to making thought leadership accessible in these trying times.

Q: What if I’m not available during the scheduled time frame?

A: We will be recording each of the sessions for those that are registered but unable to attend. Live participation is encouraged for Q&A and interaction with a selection of industry leaders.