Sorry, this entry is only available in English. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

What does innovation in CX look like today? Join us for the Talkdesk Digital Showdown: Innovations in CX to see how Talkdesk and nine cutting-edge AppConnect partners are transforming contact centers.

The showdown will feature Talkdesk partners competing for your votes to be crowned the best contact center solution across three critical categories: Cost & Operational Efficiency, Remote Contact Center Management and Remote Security. Each innovator will have only three minutes to convince YOU that they have the best app to improve your CX. Watch the demos, compare the apps, and vote live to decide the winner who will get $10,000 to donate to the charity of their choice. Want to deliver exceptional customer experiences? Join us for the CX Innovation Digital Showdown on November 5.

10 dynamic demos. 3 minutes each. The winner gets $10,000 to charity.

When is the webinar?

Date: November 5, 2020

10:00 AM PT
01:00 PM ET
05:00 PM GMT

Who’s speaking?

Katie Rubak, Senior Manager, Partner Marketing, AppConnect at Talkdesk

Dave Richards, Head of AppConnect, Partnerships and Operations at Talkdesk

How can I join?

Click here!