Skip to main content

Payments 2022: The Future of Security & CX

Live Virtual Event 

Dive deeper into the future of Payment security and customer experience with global industry leaders!

Join PCI Pal and experts from around the globe at our second annual event to explore upcoming trends in the market, showcase innovative real-world solutions, and insights into the future of payment security and compliance.

 

Event Details:

March 3rd, 2022
3:00 pm – 6:00 pm GMT (UK)
10:00 am – 1:00 pm EST (NY)
7:00 am – 10:00 am PST (CA)

Register Now

 

Join Conversations Around:
  • The Evolution of the Contact Center
  • Meeting Consumer Expectations Around Data Security
  • Prioritizing the Customer Experience
  • Changes in Payment Security Regulations Through 2022

Reserve your spot and stay informed on the latest updates and announcements, delivered to your email.

 

EVENT PARTNERS

We are excited to host some of the world’s leading business communications vendors, as well as major payment service providers, telecommunications companies, and CRM providers as both guest speakers and participants of our Payments 2022 event.

Don’t miss this opportunity to network with industry-leading teams from global partners including 8×8,  CommsChannel, NICE CXone, Talkdesk, Puzzel, Calabrio, Worldpay from FIS, Verizon, Freshworks, Vendorcom and Vonage.

 


PAYMENTS 2021 EVENT RECAP

We had a blast at our first Payments 2021 event in February. Check out the recap blog post, see what you missed, and register to join us for the Payments: The Future of Security and CX event on March 3, 2022.

Read more

You may also be interested in

Chatwith us